So, I Ran a Half Marathon and Have Nothing to Say?

How can this be? Probably because I’ve been slacking off running and am in some sort of state of denial that the big run ever happened.

We’ve been go go go as well, these past few weeks. Swimming parties, days off, camping… just crazy. And work. Work is nuts but not in a bad way but in a I have no time for personal anything way.

Time to regroup and write things down before I totally forget.

In other news, my nails are downright obscene and my hair is so long that I can’t take it. I just keep forgetting to take care of these things.

Stay tuned… more will come.

Leave a Reply

